1

Sami
Ashour

USC

Coordinator of “ELBA” project

Email: international.projects@usc.es
Phone: +34881812876

p02-141x142

Roberto
Fontana

POLITO

Email: roberto.fontana@polito.it
Phone: +390110907504

2

Branko
Kavšek

UP

Email: branko.kavsek@upr.si
Phone: +38656117654

4

Mansur
Asranov

TTPU

Coordinator for CA Partners Your Heading Text Here

Email: mansur.asranov@polito.uz
Phone: +393515090082

5

Ulugbek
Ibragimov

BETI

Email: ciulugbek@list.ru
Phone: +998905104191

6

Gayrat
Urazboev

UrSU

Email: gayrat71@mail.ru
Phone: +998914281571

p777-240x240

Asranov
Sharabidin

TICAR

Email: sharabidin.asranov@gmail.com
Phone: +998974012629

8

Gulnara
Zakirova

IITU

Email: gulzak@mail.ru
Phone: +77017319012

9

Azamat
Zhikeyev

ABKRU

Email: a_zhikeev@mail.ru
Phone: +77752699644

10

Ahror
Jafarov

TUT

Email: ahrorjafarov@gmail.com
Phone: +992901223315

11

Nozimov
Habibullo

KITIM

Email: habibullo-n@yandex.ru
Phone: +992918554548

12

Murataly
Djamanbaev

KSTU

Email: jamanbaevm@mail.ru
Phone: +996312545125

13

Urmat
Attokurov

OshTU

Email: urmat_at@mail.ru
Phone: +996778660077

photo_2021-03-10_15-13-09

Jamolbek
Mattiev

Website administrator

Email: jamolbek_1992@mail.ru
Phone: +38670366331

Scroll to Top